Meet the Staff

Andrew Sollinger Publisher and CEO
andrew.sollinger@foreignpolicy.com


Ravi Agrawal Editor in Chief

Amelia Lester Executive Editor
Dan Ephron Executive Editor, Podcasts
Tal Alroy  Executive Producer, FP Live

Lori Kelley Creative Director

Cameron Abadi, James PalmerSasha Polakow-SuranskyStefan Theil, Jennifer Williams
Deputy Editors
Keith Johnson Deputy News Editor
Audrey Wilson Senior Editor
Chloe Hadavas, Allison Meakem Assistant Editors
Sara Stewart Art Director
Robbie GramerJack Detsch, Christina Lu, Amy Mackinnon Staff Writers
Colm Quinn Newsletter Writer
Kelly Kimball Social Media Editor
Shannon Schweitzer Copy Chief
Nina Goldman, Alexandra Sharp Deputy Copy Editors
Megan DuBois, Clara Gutman-Argemí Editorial Fellows
Katie Nodjimbadem, Anusha Rathi Editorial Interns


Diana Marrero Senior Vice President, Strategic Development
diana.marrero@foreignpolicy.com
Susan Sadigova Vice President, Strategic Development
susan.sadigova@foreignpolicy.com
Sherri Greeves Director of Academic Partnerships
sherri.greeves@foreignpolicy.com
Zach Pagovski Director, Strategic Development
zach.pagovski@foreignpolicy.com

Claire Furbush Senior Strategic Accounts Manager
Caroline Emmert
 Strategic Accounts Manager

Corinne Osnos Director of Subscriptions & Marketing

Bryan Flynn Senior Manager of Marketing Operations
Jena Al-Barzinji Marketing Associate

Rachel Mines Director of Group Licenses
rachel.mines@foreignpolicy.com
Craig Bonder Account Manager

Hannah Lynch
 Business Development Representative

Jason Lee Vice President, Data & Revenue Operations
Francis King Data Analytics Manager
Tyler Farrar Business Operations Associate
Jack Grossman Ad Operations Associate

Laurel Fioravanti HR Director
Alex Kennedy Administrative Coordinator

Adam Griffiths Chief Product Officer
Andrew Baughman Director of Web Development
Zgjim Gjonbalaj, Ash White, Wes Piper Web Developers

FP Analytics and Events

Allison Carlson
Managing Director
allison.carlson@foreignpolicy.com

Mayesha Alam Vice President of Research, FP Analytics

Antoine Van Agtmael Senior Advisor

Christian Perez, Isabel Schmidt Senior Policy Analysts
Helen You Policy Analyst
Saskia Bérengère Brain, Anjana Nair Policy Fellows

Sherene Joseph Vice President, Events
Marissa Salzman Associate Director, Events
Madison Musgrave Events Manager

FP Studios

Rob Sachs
Managing Director
rob.sachs@foreignpolicy.com

Rosie Julin, Laura Rosbrow-Telem Podcast Producers
Claudia Teti Podcast Marketing and Audience Development Associate