Meet the Staff

Ann McDaniel CEO


Ravi Agrawal Editor in Chief

Amelia Lester Executive Editor
Dan Ephron Executive Editor, Podcasts

Lori Kelley Creative Director

Cameron Abadi, James PalmerSasha Polakow-SuranskyStefan Theil, Jennifer Williams
Deputy Editors
Keith Johnson Deputy News Editor
Audrey Wilson Associate Editor
Chloe Hadavas, Allison Meakem Assistant Editors
Sara Stewart Art Director
Michael Hirsh Senior Correspondent
Colum Lynch Senior Staff Writer
Robbie GramerJack Detsch, Amy Mackinnon Staff Writers
Colm Quinn Newsletter Writer
Kelly Kimball Social Media Editor
Shannon Schweitzer Copy Chief
Nina Goldman, Alexandra Sharp Deputy Copy Editors
Christina Lu Editorial Fellow
Zinya Salfiti, Anna Weber Editorial Interns


Andrew Sollinger
Publisher
andrew.sollinger@foreignpolicy.com

Diana Marrero Senior Vice President, Strategic Development
diana.marrero@foreignpolicy.com
Susan Sadigova Vice President, Strategic Development
susan.sadigova@foreignpolicy.com
Sherri Greeves Director of Academic Partnerships
sherri.greeves@foreignpolicy.com

Caroline Emmert, Claire Furbush Strategic Accounts Managers

Corinne Osnos Director of Subscriptions

Rachel Mines Director of Group Licenses
rachel.mines@foreignpolicy.com
Hannah Lynch
 Business Development Representative

Bryan Flynn Marketing Manager
Jena Al-Barzinji Marketing Associate

Veronika Zubo Events Director
Marissa Salzman Associate Director, Events
Madison Musgrave Events Manager

Jason Lee Data Director
Francis King Data Operations Associate
Tyler Farrar Business Operations Associate

Kent Renk Chief Financial Officer
James Nelson Director of Finance
Asli Derib Accounting Coordinator

Laurel Fioravanti HR Director
Keisha Parker Office Operations Manager

Adam Griffiths Chief Product Officer
Andrew Baughman Senior Developer
Zgjim Gjonbalaj, Ash White Web Developers

Daniel Sitbon-Taylor Intern

FP Analytics

Allison Carlson
Managing Director
allison.carlson@foreignpolicy.com

Antoine Van Agtmael Senior Advisor

Christian Perez, Isabel Schmidt Senior Policy Analysts
Helen You Policy Analyst
Becca Andrasko, Miranda Wilson Policy Fellows

FP Studios

Rob Sachs
Managing Director
rob.sachs@foreignpolicy.com

Rosie Julin Production Coordinator
Zamone Perez Intern