Meet the Staff

Ann McDaniel CEO (interim)


Jonathan Tepperman
Editor in Chief

Ravi Agrawal Managing Editor
Dan Ephron Executive Editor, News and Podcasts
Lori Kelley Creative Director
Cameron Abadi, James PalmerSasha Polakow-Suransky, Kathryn Salam, Abby Seiff Deputy Editors
Michael Hirsh Deputy News Editor and Senior Correspondent
Audrey Wilson Associate Editor
Elizabeth Miles Assistant Editor
Colum Lynch, Keith Johnson Senior Staff Writers
Robbie Gramer, Amy Mackinnon, Jack Detsch Staff Writers
Colm Quinn Newsletter Writer
Kelly Kimball Social Media Editor
Shannon Schweitzer Copy Chief
Nina Goldman Deputy Copy Editor
Dan Haverty Editorial Fellow
Darcy Palder, Augusta Saraiva Editorial Interns


Andrew Sollinger
Publisher
andrew.sollinger@foreignpolicy.com

Diana Marrero Senior Vice President, Strategic Development
diana.marrero@foreignpolicy.com
Susan Sadigova Director of Strategic Development
susan.sadigova@foreignpolicy.com
Sherri Greeves Director of Academic Partnerships
sherri.greeves@foreignpolicy.com
Rachel Mines Director of Group Licenses
rachel.mines@foreignpolicy.com
Claire Furbush Strategic Accounts Manager

Caitlin O’Connell Marketing Director
Bryan Flynn Marketing Associate

Veronika Zubo Director of Events
Camille Ford Events Associate

Jason Lee Data Director
Francis King Data Operations Associate
Hannah Lynch Customer Success Associate

Rob Sachs Audio Director, FP Studios

Kent Renk Chief Financial Officer
James Nelson Director of Finance
Asli Derib Accounting Coordinator

Laurel Fioravanti HR Director
Kara Francois Office Manager

Adam Griffiths Chief Product Officer
Andrew Baughman Senior Developer
Zgjim Gjonbalaj, Priya Nannapaneni Web Developers

FP Analytics

Allison Carlson
Managing Director
allison.carlson@foreignpolicy.com

Antoine Van Agtmael Senior Advisor

Fouad Pervez Senior Policy Analyst
Christian Perez
, Isabel Schmidt Policy Analysts
Kimberly Rolle Analytics Intern