Meet the Staff

Ann McDaniel CEO


Ravi Agrawal Editor in Chief

Jonathan Tepperman Editor at Large
Dan Ephron Executive Editor, News and Podcasts
Lori Kelley Assistant Managing Editor for Design
Cameron Abadi, James PalmerSasha Polakow-Suransky, Kathryn Salam Deputy Editors
Michael Hirsh Deputy News Editor and Senior Correspondent
Audrey Wilson Associate Editor
Elizabeth Miles Assistant Editor
Colum Lynch, Keith Johnson Senior Staff Writers
Robbie Gramer, Amy Mackinnon, Jack Detsch Staff Writers
Colm Quinn Newsletter Writer
Kelly Kimball Social Media Editor
Shannon Schweitzer Copy Chief
Nina Goldman Deputy Copy Editor
Chloe Hadavas, Allison Meakem Editorial Fellows
Darcy Palder, Augusta Saraiva Editorial Interns


Andrew Sollinger
Publisher
andrew.sollinger@foreignpolicy.com

Diana Marrero Senior Vice President, Strategic Development
diana.marrero@foreignpolicy.com
Susan Sadigova Director of Strategic Development
susan.sadigova@foreignpolicy.com
Sherri Greeves Director of Academic Partnerships
sherri.greeves@foreignpolicy.com
Rachel Mines Director of Group Licenses
rachel.mines@foreignpolicy.com
Claire Furbush Strategic Accounts Manager

Caitlin O’Connell Marketing Director
Bryan Flynn Marketing Associate

Veronika Zubo Events Director
Leah Danville Strategic Events Coordinator

Jason Lee Data Director
Francis King Data Operations Associate
Hannah Lynch Customer Success Associate

Rob Sachs Managing Director, FP Studios

Kent Renk Chief Financial Officer
James Nelson Director of Finance
Asli Derib Accounting Coordinator

Laurel Fioravanti HR Director
Kara Francois Business Operations Manager

Adam Griffiths Chief Product Officer
Andrew Baughman Senior Developer
Zgjim Gjonbalaj, Catherine Snow Web Developers

FP Analytics

Allison Carlson
Managing Director
allison.carlson@foreignpolicy.com

Antoine Van Agtmael Senior Advisor

Fouad Pervez Senior Policy Analyst
Christian Perez
, Isabel Schmidt Policy Analysts
Kimberly Rolle Analytics Intern