Meet the Staff

Ann McDaniel CEO


Ravi Agrawal Editor in Chief

Amelia Lester Executive Editor
Dan Ephron Executive Editor, News and Podcasts
Lori Kelley Assistant Managing Editor for Design

Jonathan Tepperman Editor at Large

Cameron Abadi, James PalmerSasha Polakow-Suransky, Kathryn Salam Deputy Editors
Keith Johnson Deputy News Editor
Audrey Wilson Associate Editor
Elizabeth Miles Assistant Editor
Michael Hirsh Senior Correspondent
Colum Lynch Senior Staff Writer
Robbie GramerJack Detsch, Amy Mackinnon Staff Writers
Colm Quinn Newsletter Writer
Kelly Kimball Social Media Editor
Shannon Schweitzer Copy Chief
Nina Goldman, Alexandra Sharp Deputy Copy Editors
Chloe Hadavas, Allison Meakem Editorial Fellows
Cailey Griffin, Katie Livingstone, Christina Lu, Sofía Sánchez Editorial Interns


Andrew Sollinger
Publisher
andrew.sollinger@foreignpolicy.com

Diana Marrero Senior Vice President, Strategic Development
diana.marrero@foreignpolicy.com
Susan Sadigova Director of Strategic Development
susan.sadigova@foreignpolicy.com
Sherri Greeves Director of Academic Partnerships
sherri.greeves@foreignpolicy.com
Rachel Mines Director of Group Licenses
rachel.mines@foreignpolicy.com
Claire Furbush Strategic Accounts Manager

Bryan Flynn Marketing Manager

Veronika Zubo Events Director
Leah Danville Strategic Events Coordinator

Jason Lee Data Director
Francis King Data Operations Associate
Hannah Lynch Customer Success Associate

Kent Renk Chief Financial Officer
James Nelson Director of Finance
Asli Derib Accounting Coordinator

Laurel Fioravanti HR Director
Kara Francois Business Operations Manager

Adam Griffiths Chief Product Officer
Andrew Baughman Senior Developer
Zgjim Gjonbalaj, Ash White Web Developers

Anne Blatchford, Asim Siddiq, Sarah Urtz Interns

FP Analytics

Allison Carlson
Managing Director
allison.carlson@foreignpolicy.com

Antoine Van Agtmael Senior Advisor

Fouad Pervez Senior Policy Analyst
Christian Perez
, Isabel Schmidt Policy Analysts

FP Studios

Rob Sachs
Managing Director
rob.sachs@foreignpolicy.com

Rosie Julin Production Coordinator