Meet the Staff

Ann McDaniel CEO


Ravi Agrawal Editor in Chief

Amelia Lester Executive Editor
Dan Ephron Executive Editor, Podcasts
Lori Kelley Creative Director

Cameron Abadi, James PalmerSasha Polakow-Suransky, Kathryn Salam, Stefan Theil Deputy Editors
Keith Johnson Deputy News Editor
Audrey Wilson Associate Editor
Elizabeth Miles Assistant Editor
Michael Hirsh Senior Correspondent
Colum Lynch Senior Staff Writer
Robbie GramerJack Detsch, Amy Mackinnon Staff Writers
Colm Quinn Newsletter Writer
Kelly Kimball Social Media Editor
Shannon Schweitzer Copy Chief
Nina Goldman, Alexandra Sharp Deputy Copy Editors
Chloe Hadavas, Allison Meakem Editorial Fellows
Katie Livingstone, Christina Lu Editorial Interns


Andrew Sollinger
Publisher
andrew.sollinger@foreignpolicy.com

Diana Marrero Senior Vice President, Strategic Development
diana.marrero@foreignpolicy.com
Susan Sadigova Vice President, Strategic Development
susan.sadigova@foreignpolicy.com
Sherri Greeves Director of Academic Partnerships
sherri.greeves@foreignpolicy.com

Claire Furbush Strategic Accounts Manager

Rachel Mines Director of Group Licenses
rachel.mines@foreignpolicy.com
Hannah Lynch
 Business Development Representative

Bryan Flynn Marketing Manager

Veronika Zubo Events Director
Leah Danville Strategic Events Coordinator
Kara Francois Business Operations Manager

Jason Lee Data Director
Francis King Data Operations Associate
Jessica Yoo Customer Support Engineer

Kent Renk Chief Financial Officer
James Nelson Director of Finance
Asli Derib Accounting Coordinator

Laurel Fioravanti HR Director

Adam Griffiths Chief Product Officer
Andrew Baughman Senior Developer
Zgjim Gjonbalaj, Ash White Web Developers

Anne Blatchford, Asim Siddiq, Sarah Urtz Interns

FP Analytics

Allison Carlson
Managing Director
allison.carlson@foreignpolicy.com

Antoine Van Agtmael Senior Advisor

Fouad Pervez Senior Policy Analyst
Christian Perez
, Isabel Schmidt, Helen You Policy Analysts

FP Studios

Rob Sachs
Managing Director
rob.sachs@foreignpolicy.com

Rosie Julin Production Coordinator
Zamone Perez Intern